Fistral Impex Freight Forwarders, Stansted Airport

 

 

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

     Global Logistic Solutions

 

        Freight Forwarding

 

  Warehousing & Distribution

     

 

   Import Customs Clearance

 

themed object
get in touch
Describe the photo or the page it links to

Air Freight 

 

We offer air freight services to worldwide destinations, for both inbound and outbound cargo.

Describe the photo or the page it links to

Road Freight 

 

Please contact us for the latest information concerning our services and schedules.

Describe the photo or the page it links to

Sea Freight 

 

We offer sea freight services to worldwide destinations for LCL, FCL & part load groupage services.

Main Menu:

Our Services

 

* Imports / Exports

* Road, Sea & Air

* Door to Door

* Full & Part Charters

* Consolidations

* Customs Clearance 

  

 

CurrentNews

 


 

 

Accreditations

 


     

Contact Us

 

personel bio pic        Mark Baker  -  Managing Director
        Email  -  markb@fistral-impex.co.uk
        Skype  -  markbfistral

personel bio pic        Jacky Baker  -  Accounts Manager
        Email  -  jackyb@fistral-impex.co.uk
        Skype  -  jackyfistral

personel bio pic        Mark Ridler  -  Office Manager
        Email  -  markr@fistral-impex.co.uk
        Skype  -  markrfistral

personel bio pic        John Wright  -  Import Department
        Email  -  johnw@fistral-impex.co.uk
        Skype  -  johnfistral

personel bio pic        Martin Bird  -  Import Department
        Email  -  martinb@fistral-impex.co.uk
        Skype  -  martinfistral

personel bio pic        Dave Newman  -  Export Department
        Email  -  daven@fistral-impex.co.uk
        Skype  -  davefistral

personel bio pic        Roger Wright  -  Sales & Marketing
        Email  -  rogerw@fistral-impex.co.uk
        Skype  -  rogerfistral

personel bio pic        Gary West  -  Trailer Operations
        Email  -  garyw@fistral-impex.co.uk
        Skype  -  garyfistral

personel bio pic        David Dukes  -  Warehouse & Transport
        Email  -   
        Skype  -  

slide up button